Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end


Contributor network

Worldwide Network

Past and current interns and staff members from all around the world

ArtFacts.Net™ doperates its business world-wide and publishes in five languages. To reflect the different cultures in the Artfacts network it is necessary to work with people from many different cultural and social backgrounds. We want to thank all of the following people for their great efforts in helping to make ArtFacts.Net™ happen.

Argentina Argentina
Estanislao Gonzalez Development 2003
Australia Australia
Georgia Fox Marketing 2006
Joanna Mortreux Editorial 2015
Belgium Belgium
Gauthier-Aquilin Janssens de Bisthoven Marketing 2004
Bolivia Bolivia
Ivana Cecillia Zambrana Marketing 2005
Ricardo Peredo-Wende Marketing 2004
Brazil Brazil
Luana Geiger Editorial 2003
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Angelina Atmadjova-Cutter Editorial 2004
Canada Canada
Simone Gruetzmacher Marketing 2003
Denmark Denmark
Stine Albertsen Administration 2015
Peter M. Pedersen Development 2005
Ecuador Ecuador
Sergio Falconi-Parker Editorial 2003
France France
Yaëlle Biro Editorial 2004
Laëtitia Boudjema Editorial 2003
Jean-Marie Buon Editorial 2008
Nicolas Clemens Editorial 2003
Pascale Courtens Editorial 2002
Claire Daudin Editorial 2009
Mathieu Ducollet Administration 2003
Johanna Eschbach Editorial 2003
Olivier Espallargas Editorial 2005
Paul Franco Marketing 2011
Emilie Gaudu Editorial 2003
Ben Gueret Editorial 2005
Yann Huot Editorial 2004
Anne-Sophie Loks Editorial 2006
Roland Moreau Marketing 2002
Yann Moudic Marketing 2008
Virginie Pislot Editorial 2006
Julia Villard Editorial 2003
Karin zum Winkel Editorial 2004
Germany Germany
Juliane von Akerman Editorial 2011
Cathleen Auge-Tessenow Editorial 2005
Ariane Blankenburg Editorial 2011
Linus Dessecker Editorial 2008
Tobias Hilger Editorial 2015
Artur M. Holweg Marketing 2007
Ruth Kemper Editorial 2015
Jessika von Kiparski Editorial 2007
Sabine Kriebel Editorial 2004
Susanne Kuhfeld Marketing 2009
Daniela Lago M. Administration 2003
Armi Lee Editorial 2006
Felix Lucke Development 2013
Beate Maus Editorial 2005
Juliana Meese Editorial 2004
Caspar Clemens Mierau Development 2015
Daniel Möller Editorial 2002
David Müller Administration 2014
Nicole Münch Editorial 2004
Senta Ofenmacher Editorial 2006
Sebastian Petzke Editorial 2004
Anna Recknagel Administration 2011
Anna Maria Recknagel Administration 2008
Sabine Rieck Marketing 2008
Bastian Röder Administration 2007
Nicola Schimmelpfennig Marketing 2004
Claudia Schubert Editorial 2013
Sebastian Stahl Editorial 2006
Julia Stohlmann Editorial 2004
Eva Stueben Marketing 2003
Marianne Thörmer Editorial 2010
Martin von Stein Marketing 2001
Simone Watzl Marketing 2001
Sabine Westemeier Editorial 2006
Ulf Wetzka Development 2004
Christopher Zajtschuk Editorial 2007
Anja Zinke Editorial 2004
Greece Greece
Matheos Pontikos Editorial 2007
Hungary Hungary
Orsolya Szabo Marketing 2011
Arpad Szell Marketing 2005
Israel Israel
Naama Botzer Marketing 2007
Italy Italy
Andrea Alesandrini Development 2003
Camilla Amici Editorial 2006
Marco Angiolosanto Marketing 2003
Marzia Belvisi Editorial 2004
Daniela Bernardo Editorial 2008
Carolina Camurri Editorial 2003
Micaela Cecchinato Editorial 2003
Viviana Chilese Editorial 2003
Giovanna Conte Editorial 2003
Beatrice Dematte Editorial 2005
Beatrice Demattè Editorial 2006
Camilla Fabbri Editorial 2005
Sara Ferro Editorial 2006
Marta Franchi Editorial 2005
Patricia Greco Editorial 2005
Paola Lopes Editorial 2007
Laura Loriedo Editorial 2003
Caterina Magro Editorial 2005
Mauro Maltagliati Administration 2002
Dario Manco Editorial 2002
Cristina Marasti Editorial 2004
Rossana Morgana Masu Editorial 2007
Teresa Meucci Editorial 2011
Lavinia Muscat Editorial 2005
Federico Narracci Marketing 2009
Francesca Petizza Editorial 2003
Caterina Pinto Editorial 2008
Maddalena Pradal Editorial 2008
Mattia Riccardi Editorial 2002
Livia Russo Editorial 2006
Violetta Scola Editorial 2009
Clarissa Tempestini Editorial 2010
Valentina Trevisiol Editorial 2009
Matteo Trivelli Development 2003
Japan Japan
Yuri Ishii Editorial 2011
Macedonia Macedonia
Maja Nacevska Editorial 2014
Boban Nikolovski Editorial 2014
Nikola Ralevski Editorial 2014
Mexico Mexico
Carlos Aguirre Marketing 2003
David Rodriquez Gil Hinojosa Development 2008
Guillermo Rivero Editorial 2003
Netherlands Netherlands
Theodore Luke de Jonge Cohen Marketing 2008
New Zealand New Zealand
Ian Herbert Development 2013
Peru Peru
Katerina Valdivia Bruch Editorial 2004
Philippines Philippines
Czharina Buaquena Editorial 2015
Ricky Chavez Editorial 2015
Sergio Soliman Editorial 2012
Poland Poland
Marta Olszewska Editorial 2003
Agata Przybyl Administration 2008
Patrizia Tomczewski Editorial 2008
Portugal Portugal
Laura Sofia De Jesus Cristóvao Editorial 2004
Mónica Dos Ramos Editorial 2008
Paula Januário Marketing 2005
Russia Russia
Dimitry Borovikov Editorial 2009
Spain Spain
Beatrice Abad Lavilla Editorial 2004
Emilio Jesús Aranda Corona Marketing 2009
Evangelina Blanco Editorial 2003
Alba Blasco Editorial 2003
Patricia Blasco Coen Marketing 2011
Maria Caballos Cataño Editorial 2003
Meritxell Cabrera Editorial 2006
Cristina Cabrera Editorial 2012
Beatriz Carillo Martinez Editorial 2003
Danae Diaz Editorial 2005
Raúl Martínez Fernández Marketing 2006
Marietta Franco Editorial 2003
Leonardo Gongora Development 2003
Anna Gonzalez Editorial 2003
Alberto González Ortiz de Urbina Editorial 2004
Coral Gutiérrez Editorial 2012
Arántzazu Herradón Hernández Editorial 2012
Maria Herrojo Editorial 2005
Fernando Hoyos Savater Editorial 2008
Marta Jimenez Editorial 2010
Alba Liñeira Otero Editorial 2009
Beatriz López Mourín Editorial 2012
Raúl Molín López Editorial 2009
Manuel Pollo Caballero Marketing 2008
Carmen Ramos Fernández Editorial 2005
Marta Ramos Mateos Editorial 2009
Isabel María Ramos Nieto Marketing 2015
Paula Rodriguez Editorial 2010
Raquel Rodriguez Editorial 2008
Sebastian Roldan Editorial 2005
Julio Ruiz Hidalgo Editorial 2008
Sara Sanchez Editorial 2008
Andrea Sancho Editorial 2011
Paco Serrano Editorial 2002
Isabel Valencia Editorial 2010
Ana Valles Castro Editorial 2004
Santa Vaquero Marketing 2010
Maria Vinuela Editorial 2011
Carolina Zapatero Editorial 2011
Sweden Sweden
Lina Lund Marketing 2008
Switzerland Switzerland
Tessa Casagrande Editorial 2008
Marielle Jaquier Editorial 2005
Sylvain Menétrey Editorial 2004
Joelle Spinner Marketing 2005
Tanzania Tanzania
Safia Dickersbach Marketing 2015
Turkey Turkey
Elmas Wieczorek Editorial 2004
Ukraine Ukraine
Olga Afanasev Marketing 2005
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Miguel Hunt Marketing 2003
Sarah Lafford Editorial 2009
Amy Li Editorial 2008
Joanne Marsh Marketing 2002
Susan Nuttall Marketing 2002
Andrew Onyeagbako Marketing 2002
Naomi Raber Editorial 2005
Rob Searles Development 2015
Thom Short Editorial 2002
Paul Shottner Marketing 2010
Romana Smith Marketing 2003
Rebekah Smith Editorial 2004
Miles Staveley Marketing 2002
Rebecca Johanna Thomas Editorial 2004
Sarah Cristine Veitch Stephenson Marketing 2001
G Beaudin Marketing 2011
Ingrid F. Hoff Marketing 2008
Julie Grimm Marketing 2004
Nathanaël Hamon Development 2002
Svetlana Jovanovic Marketing 2010
Luke Langfeld Editorial 2013
Halley Murray Administration 2015
Jennifer Robertson Marketing 2002
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.