Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: Anonyme Skulpturen. Video und Form in der zeitgenössischen Kunst (over)

26 February 2011 until 1 March 2011

Group show (10 Artists)

Nathalie Djurberg  1978, SE

Matias Faldbakken  1973, NO

Zilla Leutenegger  1968, CH

Aernout Mik  1962, NL

Yves Netzhammer  1970, CH

Tony Oursler  1957, US

Paul Pfeiffer  1966, US

Tracey Snelling  1970, US

Fiona Tan  1966, NL

Diana Thater  1962, US
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.