Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: Assembly (over)

25 September 2010 until 8 January 2011

Group show (13 Artists)

Thomas Brezing  1969

Diana Copperwhite  1969, IE

Brian Hegarty

Nathaniel Hill  1860-1930

Katie Holten  1975, IE

Frances Lamb

James McNeill Whistler  1834-1903, US

Sinéad Ní Mhaonaigh  1977

Jackie Nickerson  1960, IE

Bea Orpen  1913-1980

Nano Reid  1909-1981, IE

Constanze Short

Mary Swanzy  1882-1978, IE
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.