Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: beyond the frame / Kino im Lichthof (over)

15 July 2010 until 5 September 2010

Group show (13 Artists)

Kenneth Anger  1927, US

James Benning  1942, US

Stan Brakhage  1933-2003, US

Larry Clark  1943, US

Maya Deren  1917-1961, US

Öyvind Fahlström  1928-1976, SE

Janet Forman

Alejandro Jodorowsky  1929, CL

Guy Maddin  1956, CA

Michael Oppitz

Ulrike Ottinger  1942, DE

Glauber Rocha  1938-1981, BR

Jean Rouch  1917-2004, FR
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.