Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: MONAT DER PHOTOGRAPHIE 2010 - AUTOFOCUS, FOCUS_AUTO - Cars in Contemporary Photography (over)

12 November 2010 until 29 January 2011

Group show (9 Artists)

Gottfried Bechtold  1947, AT

Pirmin Blum  1969, CH

Olafur Eliasson  1967, DK

Sissi Farassat  1969, IR

Bernhard Fuchs  1971, AT

G.R.A.M.  AT

Peter Garmusch  1974, AT

Erik Steffensen  1961, DK

Erwin Wurm  1954, AT
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.