Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: New Territories (over)

11 January 2007 until 24 February 2007

Group show (6 Artists)

Peter Bialobrzeski  1961, DE

Oliver Boberg  1965, DE

Naoya Hatakeyama  1958, JP

Taiji Matsue  1963, JP

Javier Vallhonrat  1953, ES

Christian Wolter  1968
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.