Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: raumfürraum (spaceforspace) (over)

4 December 2004 until 6 February 2005

Group show (7 Artists)

Katharina Grosse  1961, DE

Hendrik Krawen  1963, DE

Rita McBride  1960, US

Therese Schult  1975, DE

Dirk Skreber  1961, DE

Lee Thomas Taylor  1978, DE

Paloma Varga Weisz  1966, DE
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.