Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: Spiritual Spaces - Celebrating Thavibu Gallery (over)

16 February 2008 until 16 March 2008

Group show (12 Artists)

Aung Kyaw Htet  1965, MM

Kritsana Chaikitwattana  1977, TH

Hong Viet Dung  1962, VN

Myoe Win Aung  1972, MM

Nyein Chan Su  1973, MM

Dinh Quan  1964, VN

Jirapat Tatsanasomboon  1971, TH

Santi Thongsuk  1969, TH

Trinh Tuan  1961, VN

Nguyen Trung  1940, VN

U Lun Gywe  1930, MM

Therdkiat Wangwatcharakul  1971, TH
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.