Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: The Cannibalīs Muse (over)

30 June 2010 until 28 July 2010

Group show (11 Artists)

Jules de Balincourt  1972, FR

Amy Bessone  1970, US

Huma Bhabha  1962, PK

Francesca DiMattio  1981, US

Nathalie Djurberg  1978, SE

Bendix Harms  1967, DE

Eddie Martinez  1977, US

Stefan Rinck  1973, DE

Christoph Ruckhäberle  1972, DE

Daniel Silver  1972, UK

Jonas Wood  1977, US
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.