Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: The Marienbad Palace (over)

30 April 2010 until 15 September 2010

Group show (6 Artists)

Laura Buckley  1977, IE

Diana Copperwhite  1969, IE

Jorge de la Garza  1978, MX

Alicja Kwade  1979, DE, PL

Haroon Mirza  1977, UK

Ian Monroe  1972, US
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.