Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end
ATTENTION: Content on this page is limited by your guest status Access to unlimited data and ArtFacts.Net knowledge tools for professional research is available to members only.
Your options to become an insider:
If you are already a member:

Group show: This Is Not America: Resistance, Protest and Poetics (still more than 1 month)

12 August 2013 until 6 June 2014

Group show (27 Artists)

Facundo Arganaraz

Sandow Birk  1962, US

Juan Capristan

Los Carpinteros  CU

Enrique Chagoya  1953, MX

Binh Danh  1977, VN

Eamon Ore-Giron

Kota Ezawa  1969, DE, US

Ana Teresa Fernández  , MX

George Grosz  1893-1959, DE, US

Jon Haddock  1960

Alfredo Jaar  1956, CL

Michael Lucero  1953, US

Carrie Marill  1976, US

Sanaz Mazinani  1978, IR

Ranu Mukherjee  1966

Gina Osterloh  , PH

Georgia O\'Keeffe  1887-1986, US

Raymond Pettibon  1957, US

Michele Pred  1968, US

Ken Price  1935-2012, US

Jerome Reyes

Fernando Rodríguez

René Francisco Rodríguez  1960, CU

Paul Rucker

Lorna Simpson  1960, US

Adriana Varejăo  1964, BR
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.