Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Group show: Xmas 11 - The Big Winter Show (over)

2 December 2011 until 14 January 2012

Group show (16 Artists)

Mikkel S. Andersen  1978, DK

Armsrock  1984, DK

Crystel Ceresa  1977, CH

Thierry Feuz  1968, AT

Ghost of a Dream  US

Morten Steen Hebsgaard  1977, DK

Louise Hindsgavl  1973, DK

Yuichi Hirako  1982, JP

Silas Inoue  1981, DK

Jason Jagel  1971, US

Michael Johansson  1975, SE

Christoffer Jørgensen  1978, DK

Ida Kvetny  1980, DK

Willi Tomes  1979, DE

Maria Torp  1975, DK

Theis Wendt  1981, DK
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.